CHALET MAURICE – 12pax

WINTER 2016/2017
Catered prices for Chalet Maurice from 20,000chf – check availability using the tabs or calendar below:

Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

Tue 06 Dec – 30,000
Tue 13 December – 36,500
Tue 20 December – 96,000
Tue 27 December – 138,000 (12 nts -> 8 Jan = 195,000)

Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

Tue 03 -> Sun 08 Jan – 62,000
Sun 08 Jan – 36,500
Sun 15 Jan – 36,500
Sun 22 Jan – 36,500
Sun 29 Jan – 36,500

Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

Sun 05 Feb – 26,000 (avail to Wed 08 Feb)
Sun 12 Feb – 76,000
Sun 19 Feb – 58,000
Sun 26 Feb – 36,500

Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

Sun 05 Mar – 36,500
Sun 12 Mar – 36,500
Sun 19 Mar – 36,500
Sun 26 Mar – 40,000

Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

Sun 02 Apr – 40,000
Sun 09 Apr – 55,000
Sun 16 Apr – 45,000
Sun 23 Apr – 28,000

SUMMER 2017
Prices for 2017 from 19,500chf per week, B&B and 25,500chf, fully catered

All Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

SUNDAY 04 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 11 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 18 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 25 JUNE – from 19,500

All Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

SUNDAY 02 JULY – from 19,500
SUNDAY 09 JULY – from 19,500
SUNDAY 16 JULY – from 19,500
SUNDAY 23 JULY – from 19,500
SUNDAY 30 JULY – from 19,500

All Prices in Swiss Francs – chf

SUNDAY 04 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 11 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 18 JUNE – from 19,500
SUNDAY 25 JUNE – from 19,500

CONTACT US

Call us: +44 203 468 2235